Energy & Environment Commission

Four County appointees. Monthly meetings are the fourth Tuesday of each month on the 3rd floor Daniel Boone Building at 7:00 p.m. The Commission serves in an advisory capacity in all matters pertaining to environmental protection and assists in the planning of environmental improvements. They also assist in the promotion and stimulation of public interest.

Term:  3 years

Daniel K. Atwill
Name Role Organization Term Expires Township E-mail
Harley E. Wilcox Member October 1, 2018
Jean Sax Secretary June 1, 2019
Nick Peckham Member March 31, 2018 Columbia
Dr. Kari Cheseny March 31, 2020