Planning & Zoning Commission

Ten member Board to include one citizen from an unincorporated area of each Township in Boone County and the County Engineer. The Board meets the second Thursday at 5:30 p.m. for a work session and the third Thursday at 7:00 p.m. for a regular meeting every month. Special meetings may be called as needed. All meetings are held in the Roger B. Wilson Boone County Government Center Chambers. The Board advises the County Commission on matters of land use.

Term:  4 years

Fred Parry
Name Role Organization Term Expires Township E-mail
Bill Lloyd September 1, 2019 Three Creeks
Rhonda Proctor May 1, 2020 Perche
VACANT September 15, 2017 Bourbon
Boyd Harris Chairman May 1, 2020 Centralia
Carl Freiling February 28, 2021 Cedar
Eric Kurzejeski April 15, 2019 Missouri
Gregory Martin May 31, 2021 Katy
Loyd Wilson February 28, 2021 Columbia
Michael Poehlman April 15, 2019 Rock Bridge
Paul Prevo March 25, 2018 Rocky Fork