Health Trust Committee

Seven member committee that includes: Two County elected officials, at least one of whom shall be the Auditor or the Treasurer, one County Commissioner, one Road & Bridge employee, one employee from the Sheriff Department, and two citizens possessing knowledge of and interest in the workings of the Health Trust Committee. Term of three (3) years, to be staggered initially so that the terms have varied expiration dates. Trustees may serve an unlimited number of terms.

Term:  3 years

Fred Parry
Name Role Organization Term Expires Township E-mail
Rob Sapp Boone County Road & Bridge Employee Boone County March 31, 2020
Gary German Boone County Sheriff Dept Boone County March 31, 2020
Jason Hoffman Citizen July 31, 2021
June Pitchford Boone County Auditor Boone County December 31, 2019
Fred J Parry District I Commissioner November 30, 2020
Martha Johnson Citizen July 31, 2019
Tom Schauwecker Boone County Assessor Boone County December 31, 2019