Regional Sewer District

Four member Board and one County Commissioner. Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Sewer District Office, 1314 N. 7th St. The Board is to assume long range responsibility for waste water quality within Boone County, except for those facilities operated by a municipality, in order to improve and maintain the health and welfare of the residents of the County. Shall appoint five trustees, the majority of whom shall reside within the boundaries of the district. RSMo. 204.300

Term:  5 years

Fred Parry
Name Role Organization Term Expires Township E-mail
Fred J Parry District I Commissioner November 30, 2020
David A. Shorr December 31, 2023
Deborah Schnedler September 1, 2020
John Massey January 31, 2023
Randall Chann January 31, 2023